Call Us Today! (352) 474-1281

Proudly serving Gainesville, FL and the surrounding area since 2014

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.92

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 10/18/2019 | Author: Kenneth V.

Comments: Prompt service quality work great price!

Review Date: 07/25/2019 | Author: Monique H.

Comments: This guy was great. About 7 pm one day after I got home I realized my A/C wasn't cooling. Temp was up to 89 and getting hotter. I thought I was in for a miserable night before I could get help, but after speaking to Temp Control he came over immediately and got my A/C working again. Great service!

Review Date: 01/17/2019 | Author: Rob B.

Comments: Josh was great! We did get a little bit a late start that ran up against the deadline to exit my condo building. But the work quality was great, Josh is super nice and the prices seemed quite reasonable for the job.

Review Date: 12/13/2018 | Author: Oleg K.

Comments: Josh did a great job! Professional and responsible. Definitely recommend.

Review Date: 05/06/2018 | Author: Ana G.

Comments: Temp Control Services, LLC installed our new AC system. They did an amazing job! Superior quality work; they were punctual, and professional. We are very happy we chose them to complete this project. Thank you!

Review Date: 01/03/2018 | Author: Murray F.

Comments: Available when needed; everything now working fine.

Review Date: 06/05/2017 | Author: Bill R.

Comments: Josh performed the repair and replaced the needed parts for a fair price and checked out the entire unit for free. He was at my home at the appointed time and did the repair the same day I called. I will call Temp Control when the unit needs replacement.

Review Date: 04/20/2017 | Author: Muriel T.

Comments: Tech carefully explains what we had acquired when we bought this home Did not try to oversell and was on time, courteous and cleaned the unit carefully and completely. All who read this, please consider hiring TempControl. They are the real thing

Review Date: 03/30/2017 | Author: Jack V.

Comments: Prompt, courteous and efficient!

Review Date: 03/16/2017 | Author: Terry B.

Comments: Temp control employees were competent and courteous. They completed the job just as they described and the HVAC units are wonderful. I would recommend this company to my friends.

Review Date: 03/12/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 03/11/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very friendly, informative customer service. Also knowledgable on their products and services.

Review Date: 01/09/2017 | Author: Lin B.

Comments: Control Services gave instant service, great technical advice, no pressure, and followed up to verify our satisfaction. Over forty years of contracting with repair services I don't believe that I have had better service.

Review Date: 09/22/2016 | Author: Bruce H.

Comments: Josh the owner has a great business plan. The best product (Trane) at the best price ( I shopped) and the installation by Danny was on schedule as promised. I will mention Temp Control to friends and neighbors .

Review Date: 09/22/2016 | Author: Kristi C.

Comments: Danny was very professional and informative about what he was doing to our air conditioning unit!! We appreciated the quick service we received and they were very fair on the price! Thank you Temp Control.

Review Date: 09/19/2016 | Author: Tim E.

Comments: These guys do a high quality job, they care about the result, and they do things when they say they will.

Review Date: 09/02/2016 | Author: Jean H.

Comments: They were willing to work with me because of my animals and he was very good.

Review Date: 08/16/2016 | Author: Robin H.

Comments: Fabulous service. I highly recommend this company. They installed my new system within a few days

Review Date: 07/30/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were fast and they went above and beyond to provide good service .

Review Date: 06/18/2016 | Author: Marien J.

Comments: Josh was very nice and friendly

Review Date: 06/09/2016 | Author: William H.

Comments: My experience was personable,professional and actually enjoyable. They were very knowledgeable,efficient and included me in every step of the process with a detailEd explanation.

Review Date: 04/14/2016 | Author: Ted G.

Comments: Josh and Robert did a great job from start to finish. They worked in a very efficient way, were thorough and clean. I'm well pleased with the system, service and the overall cost. I will highly recommend Temp Control.

Review Date: 10/08/2015 | Author: Willie B.

Comments: that josh did a great job and in timely manner

Review Date: 09/29/2015 | Author: Thomas B.

Comments: They were very good , helpful and knows his stuff . He was very willing to help you with you problems .

Review Date: 08/31/2015 | Author: Theresa M.

Comments: It's easy to tell that Josh cares about his business. He personally did the dirty work and double-checked everything before they left. When I had a concern he addressed it & made adjustments. The system it working great. Happy we hired Temp Control.

Review Date: 08/21/2015 | Author: Kevin K.

Comments: Great honest service

Review Date: 07/19/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The company is very thorough in their inspection. They always let you know what you recommend and then you decide what you can afford. Very knowledgeable,

Review Date: 07/18/2015 | Author: Johnnie M.

Comments: This was a unique experience. They told me about everything they were doing.

Review Date: 07/05/2015 | Author: Jack W.

Comments: Josh, whose business this is, sees a major opportunity in maintaining existing central ac systems. He doesn't try to panic the customer into replacing their existing system with a cadilac hvac setup. That, unfortunately, had been my experience with big established heat/ac companies with few exceptions before I hired Josh/Temp Contol Services. If Home Advisor had a 6-star rating I would give it to Temp Control Services.

Review Date: 06/01/2015 | Author: Raymond C.

Comments: very good job,in a timely manner I would use him again

Review Date: 04/21/2015 | Author: Bob G.

Comments: Very good work.

Review Date: 04/18/2015 | Author: Elizabeth L.

Comments: Josh came when I called. Quoted me a fair price. Did the work on the day scheduled. I had an excellent experience. He is polite and hard working. Will use him again.

Review Date: 03/31/2015 | Author: Darise M.

Comments: Went above and beyond to accommodate us. Very Thankful.

Review Date: 03/19/2015 | Author: Donald C.

Comments: Josh did a excellent job. Was first to respond to my request with a bid that was very competitive. He replaced my old Trane with a new XR17 Trane heat pump system and did all of the new duct work changes that were needed. Also included was a pro 9000 wifi thermostat that I'm very happy with. It was the best money I could spend, He was very knowledgeable about the product and answering all my questions on how to set up the system. I highly recommend Temp Control Services to be your next AC service call or install. He returned call in a very short time.

Review Date: 03/04/2015 | Author: Marsha W.

Comments: Josh was wonderful! Money well spent for his workmanship and service. You will not be disappointed.

Review Date: 02/19/2015 | Author: Chuck W.

Comments: josh done an impeccable installation and in no time at all keep up the good work.

Review Date: 12/11/2014 | Author: Charlotte S.

Comments: Money well spent, Better HVAC unit, workmanship,expericenced, they were just fantastic!!

Review Date: 12/04/2014 | Author: Shannon C.

Comments: These guys were really great. There was quite a lot that needed to be done and the cost was more than reasonable, the workmanship was impeccable, and the customer service continues to be top notch.

Review Date: 10/22/2014 | Author: Jack W.

Comments: They did a great job, came over on time and follows up very well. I would recommend this company.

Our Credentials

  • License ID: CAC1817953 (Certified Class B Air Conditioning)
  • Gainesville Regional Utilities (GRU)

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>